SUCC

Human or not, every fantasy comes true at Succ. But what happens when the price for fun is death?

Perine Beaumont runs the hottest nightclub in Paris. A blend of two worlds-one reveling in lust, the other feeding on it.

When the only link between several murder victims is their Succ membership, Mathys Savatier is sent to investigate the den of desire. The detective is eager to get to the bottom of the case. Only that bottom just might be far deeper than he expected.

Can he stay objective as he explores his decadent nature under Perine's guidance?

And more importantly-does he even want to?

Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Richelle Mead are certain to love Gaja J. Kos’s standalone urban fantasy romance featuring an open relationship, murder mystery, and a sizzling Parisian atmosphere you won’t want to leave.

One-click today to start reading!


Gaja J. Kos

Gaja J. Kos is a USA Today bestselling author with a mission to breathe fragments of Slavic lore onto many, many pages of fiction.

She is also a bisexual witch who grew up watching Xena, Charmed, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer. No one is really too surprised about the direction her adult live ended up taking.

She enjoys steamy books and steamier music, has an endless love for starry nights, and is a shameless summer babe with a soul-deep palm obsession.

Gaja resides in Celje, Slovenia, with her husband, two Chinese Crested dogs, and many, many plants.


Stay Up to Date!

Never miss a sale or a new release, and receive a free book as a thank you for subscribing!

.